Staff

James B. Milroy, Ph.D.
Vice President for Administration & Finance
208 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5601
milroy@geneseo.edu


Julie A. Briggs
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Chief Affirmative Action Officer
219 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5616
briggsja@geneseo.edu


George F. Stooks
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Planning
Clark Service Building
(585) 245-5663
stooks@geneseo.edu


Brice M. Weigman
Associate Vice President for Administration & Controller
217 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5606
weigman@geneseo.edu


Julie A. Morgan
Director of Budget & Financial Analysis
218 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5704
morgan@geneseo.edu


John S. Haley
Systems Manager
217 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5548
haley@geneseo.edu


Teresa L. Sexton
Assistant to the Vice President
208 Erwin Hall
(585) 245-5601
sexton@geneseo.edu