Admissions Counselors

Shay

Kristine M. Shay '88

Director of Admissions

shay@geneseo.edu

 

 

Clar

James L. Clar '89

Director of Transfer Admissions
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

clar@geneseo.edu

 

ReedkKevin J. Reed

Associate Director of Admissions

reedk@geneseo.edu

 

 

 Amanda (Neill) Patterson Neill2 '02

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

patterson@geneseo.edu

 

Anselme

Georgenson Anselme

Assistant Director of Admissions/Multicultural Coordinator

anselme@geneseo.edu

 

GerhardtLindsay Gerhardt

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Assistant Director for Freshman Admissions

gerhardtl@geneseo.edu

 

 

KHeeres-2Kristopher Heeres '06

Admissions Counselor

heeres@geneseo.edu