DepartmentChair/DeanEmailPhone Number
AnthropologyDr. Rose-marie Chiericichierici@geneseo.edu585-245-5277
Art History        Dr. Savi Iyeriyer@geneseo.edu585-245-5841
ChemistryDr. David Johnsonjohnson@geneseo.edu    585-245-5314    
EnglishDr. Paul Schachtschacht@geneseo.edu585-245-5273
GeographyDr. David Robertsonrobertsd@geneseo.edu585-245-5238
Geological SciencesDr. Benjamin Laabslaabs@geneseo.edu585-245-5291
Languages & Literatures Dr. Lori Bernardbernard@geneseo.edu585-245-5247  
Mathematics           Dr. Christopher Leary                                             leary@geneseo.edu585-245-5384
Music/Musical TheaterDr. Jonathan Gondergonder@geneseo.edu585-245-5824
PhilosophyDr. Carlo Filicefilice@geneseo.edu585-245-5231
Political Science/
International Relations
Dr. Jeff Kochkoch@geneseo.edu585-245-5371
SociologyDr. Kurt Cylkecylke@geneseo.edu585-245-5335
Theatre/DanceDr. Steven Stubblefieldhord@geneseo.edu585-245-5845