PresidentSohan Rifat

Vice President

Beth Wrisley
Webmaster Will Gladstone
Treasurer     Chris Jones
Secretary               Gina Suriano
IRC Reps

Brandon Gimpelman

Zachary Perdek

Sustainability RepMichael O'Shea
Historian                Joelle Orecki
Recognition Coordinator
Abby Cantello
Intramural RepJeremy Golden
Publicity Coordinator

Anna Tiburzi

Basement Rep

Nicole Riggio

First Floor Rep

Mylisa Nogra

Second Floor Rep

Phillip Kossover

Third Floor Rep

Bernadette Erlichman

Fundraising Coordinator

Julianne DeSilva

Happiness Coordinators

Kelsey Colberg

Siobhan Pfaff

Want to be a member of Hall Council?  Figure out a position for yourself and e-mail either the President or VP and we'll see what we can do!