AOP Staff Information & Contact

SUNY Geneseo's Access Opportunity Programs (AOP) staff is composed of sEVEN distinguished professional educators. Information about the staff is listed below:

Gabriel IturbidesGabriel Iturbides, Interim Director & Coordinator of Admissions 
B.A. and M.S., St. Bonaventure University; 2008.
E-mail: iturbides@geneseo.edu
Bryan RiveraBryan O. Rivera, EOP Counselor
B.S., SUNY Geneseo; MSEd., SUNY College At Brockport
E-mail: rivera@geneseo.edu
Courtney VolturnoCourtney Havens, EOP Counselor
B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., University of Rochester, Warner School
E-mail: volturno@geneseo.edu 
Teresa Walker ChanTeresa Walker Chan, Senior TOP Counselor
B.A., State University of New York College at Fredonia; M.S., Niagara University
E-mail: walkert@geneseo.edu
Beverly Henke-LofquistBeverly Henke-Lofquist, TOP Counselor
B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvannia; M.S., University of Texas; CCC-SLP
Email: beverlyl@geneseo.edu
AOP - J.SantosJoanna Santos, Graduate TOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo, 2014.

Email: santos@geneseo.edu

AOP - T. StephensonTiffany Stephenson, Graduate TOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo, 2014.

Email: stephenson@geneseo.edu

Audrey HuverAudrey Huver, Secretary I
E-mail: huver@geneseo.edu
Not ShownCheryll Reynolds, Part-Time Keyboard Specialist
E-mail: reynoldc@geneseo.edu

contact the office:

Access Opportunity Programs (AOP)
Blake C, Room 118
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
(585) 245-5725 (Phone)
(585) 245-5720 (Fax)

AOP Staff