Contact Us

SUNY Geneseo

Biology Department

ISC332, 1 College Circle

Geneseo, NY  14454

(585) 245-5301

Monday-Friday 8:00-4:15 p.m.

(excluding lunch and NYS holidays)

Jennifer Apple          Associate Professor                 245-5442          ISC 258      applej@geneseo.edu

Travis Bailey           Assistant Professor                 245-5437          ISC 350      baileyt@geneseo.edu

Edward Beary            Instructional Support Specialist    245-5304          ISC 016      beary@geneseo.edu

Isidro Bosch            Professor                           245-5303          ISC 260      bosch@geneseo.edu

Cynthia Briggs          Visiting Assistant Professor        245-5808          ISC 139      briggsc@geneseo.edu

George Briggs           Associate Professor & Chair         245-5307          ISC 332A     briggs@geneseo.edu

Ming-Mei Chang          Professor                           245-5416          ISC 352      chang@geneseo.edu

Regina Clinton          Lecturer in Biology                 245-6051          ISC 139      clinton@geneseo.edu

Robert Feissner         Laboratory Instructor               245-5022          ISC 332B     feissner@geneseo.edu

Kristina Hannam         Associate Professor                 245-5790          ISC 259      hannam@geneseo.edu

Gregg Hartvigsen        Professor                           245-5448          ISC 360      hartvig@geneseo.edu

John Haynie             Associate Professor                 245-5306          ISC 351      haynie@geneseo.edu

David Holtzman          Visiting Assistant Professor        245-6050          ISC 139      holtzman@geneseo.edu

Harold Hoops            Professor                           245-5378          ISC 353      hoops@geneseo.edu

Elizabeth Hutchison     Assistant Professor                 245-5038          ISC 356      hutchison@geneseo.edu

Jani Lewis              Associate Professor                 245-5310          ISC 354      lewisj@geneseo.edu

Duane McPherson         Associate Professor                 245-5302          ISC 255      mcpherso@geneseo.edu

Yvonne Mehlenbacher     Department Secretary & Webmaster    245-5301          ISC 332      yvonnem@geneseo.edu

Kevin Militello         Associate Professor                 245-5312          ISC 357      militello@geneseo.edu

Susan Bandoni Muench    Professor                           245-5309          ISC 257      bandoni@geneseo.edu

Robert O’Donnell        Distinguished Teaching Professor    245-5313          ISC 355      odonnell@geneseo.edu

Tom Reho                Instructional Support Specialist    245-5632          ISC 113      reho@geneseo.edu

Cheryll Reynolds        Keyboard Specialist II (part-time)  245-5301          ISC 332      reynoldc@geneseo.edu

Robert Simon            Professor                           245-5279          ISC 358      simon@geneseo.edu      

Ray Spear               Professor                           245-5311          ISC 256      spear@geneseo.edu

Edwin Spicka            Associate Professor                 245-5634          ISC 359      spicka@geneseo.edu