Dean's Student Advisory Board (DSAB)

The Dean's Student Advisory Board is a group of undergraduate students who serve as a liaison between the students and the Dean. This group will take the lead role in several student activities and provide student representation on selected departmental committees. The Board consists of 8 -12 members with each major and student organization represented. An application with faculty support is required and interviews will be conducted by the Dean, Assistant to the Dean and current DSAB members. 

Advisors: Dean Rotondo

DSAB Group

Pictured Above from left to right: Row 1(top): Rachel Berryman, William Carey, Lauren Shepherd, Andrew Maung. Row 2: Beth Fitzpatrick (School of Business Secretary), Brooke Barron, Melissa Schneider, Michael Hoernig, Theresa Little (Assistant to the Dean). Row 3: Alexandra Romanowski, Kristen Corbisiero, Ashley Jones.

2014-2015 Meeting Schedule

Members 2014-2015