Faculty and Administration

Administration

Denise Rotondo

Dean

Rotondo@geneseo.edu

Delbert Brown

Director of Student Services

Brown@geneseo.edu

Beth Fitzpatrick

Department Secretary

Fitzpat@geneseo.edu

Rachel Beck

Keyboard Specialist I

Beck@geneseo.edu

Faculty    

Business Administration

Ian Alam

Professor

Marketing

Alam@geneseo.edu

Judith Albers

VanArsdale Chair

Entrepreneurship

Albers@geneseo.edu

Robert Boyd

Visiting Lecturer

Management

Boyd@geneseo.edu

Anthony Gu

Professor

Finance

Gu@geneseo.edu

Jeffrey Gutenberg

Associate Professor

Marketing

Gutenber@geneseo.edu

Avan Jassawalla

Professor

Management

Jassawal@geneseo.edu

Rebecca Landy

Visiting Lecturer

Bus. Communications

Landy@geneseo.edu

Peter Markulis

Professor

Management/Strategy

Markulis@geneseo.edu

John(Tim) Nolan

Visiting Lecturer

Marketing/IB

Nolan@geneseo.edu

James Quinn

Lecturer

Business Law

Quinn@geneseo.edu

Michael Schinski

Associate Professor

Finance

Schinski@geneseo.edu

Paul Scipione

Sr. Emeritus Scholar

Survey Research

Scipione@geneseo.edu

Farooq Sheikh

Assistant Professor

POM

Sheikh@geneseo.edu

Christian Shin

Associate Professor

Info Systems

Shin@geneseo.edu

Toni Zeiser

Adjunct Lecturer-Spring Only

Labor Relations

Zeiser@geneseo.edu

Economics

Chris Annala

Professor

Economics

Annala@geneseo.edu

Shuo Chen

Associate Professor

Economics

Chens@geneseo.edu

Joel Kincaid

Visiting Associate Professor

Economics

Kincaidj@geneseo.edu

Mansokku Lee

Assistant Professor

Economics

Leem@geneseo.edu

M. Partapurwala

Visiting Lecturer

Economics

Partapur@geneseo.edu

Lisa Smith

Adjunct Lecturer

Quant. Methods/Math

Smithl@geneseo.edu

Leonie Stone

Assistant Professor

Economics

Stone@geneseo.edu

Daniel Strang

Distinguish Ser Prof

Economics/Statistics

Strang@geneseo.edu

Accounting

Jeff Fasoldt

Part Time Adjunct

Accounting

Fasoldt@geneseo.edu

Lei Gao

Assistant Professor

Accounting

Gaol@geneseo.edu

Robert Gargano

Visiting Lecturer-Fall Only

Accounting

Gargano@geneseo.edu

Richard Gifford

Associate Professor

Accounting

Gifford@geneseo.edu

Harry Howe

Professor

Accounting

Howeh@geneseo.edu

Mark Mitschow

Professor

Accounting

Mitschow@geneseo.edu

Kathleen Revekant

Adjunct Lecturer

Accounting

Revekant@geneseo.edu

Scott Shimick

Visiting Lecturer-Fall Only

Masters Acct.

Shimick@geneseo.edu

Michelle Towner

Adjunct Lecturer

Accounting

Towner@geneseo.edu