CDSC Faculty and Staff

Linda I. House, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
Department Chair
(585) 245-5328
house@geneseo.edu

Rachel Beck
Clinic Secretary
(585) 245-5332
beck@geneseo.edu
           
Irene Belyakov, M.A., CCC-SLP
Lecturer
(585) 245-5605
belyakov@geneseo.edu
                  

Brenda Fredereksen
Department Secretary
(585) 245-5328
frederek@geneseo.edu

Beverly Henke-Lofquist, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathology Supervisor
(585) 245-5328
beverlyl@geneseo.edu
            
Thomas House, M.A., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Supervisor
(585) 245-5332
houset@geneseo.edu

Douglas J. MacKenzie, Au.D., CCC-A
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology
Director, Audiology Clinic
(585) 245-5328
mackenzi@geneseo.edu
                                   
Nicholas Schiavetti
Professor Emeritus
           

Diane Scott, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathology Supervisor
(585) 245-5328
scottd@geneseo.edu

                  
Robert Whitehead, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Visiting Professor
(585) 245-5328
whitehea@geneseo.edu