IMPORTANT REGISTRATION DATES:

NOTE that your registration time is based on COMPLETED (OR EARNED) credits and do NOT include IN-PROGRESS CREDITS.

Registration Event

Start Date/TIME


End Date/TIME


COMMENT

Registration remains closed until the next Advance Registration period
ADVANCE REGISTRATION PERIOD:
Graduate Students

Monday, 10/27/2014
8:00am
Friday, 11/14/2014
5:00pm
Registration is closed on weekends
Seniors who have applied for
May/Aug graduation (105+ credits)
Monday, 10/27/2014
7:00am
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Seniors who have applied for
May/Aug graduation (<105 credits)
Monday, 10/27/2014
7:30am
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
11:50pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Other Seniors
(90+ credits)
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
7:00am
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Juniors
(72 - 89.5 credits)
Thursday, 10/30/2014
7:00am
Friday, 10/31/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Juniors
(60-71 credits)
Thursday, 10/30/2014
7:30am
Friday, 10/31/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed for the weekend
Sophomores
(45-59.5 credits)
Monday, 11/3/2014
7:00am
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Sophomores
(30-44.5 credits)
Monday, 11/3/2014
7:30am
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed on Wednesday, 11/5/2014, all day
First year students
(12-29 credits)
Thursday, 11/6/2014
7:00am
Friday, 11/7/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
First year students
(0-11 credits)
Thursday, 11/6/2014
7:30am
Friday, 11/7/2014
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed for the weekend
Open Registration

Monday, 11/10/2014
8:00am
Friday, 11/14/2014
5:00pm
Open to all students

Registration for Spring semester closed until after New Year's
Open Registration

Friday, 1/2/2015
8:00am
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
5:00pm
Open to all students

Registration closed 1/15/2015-1/16/2015 for Transfer Orientation
Open Registration

Saturday, 1/17/2015
8:00am
stays open until Drop/Add period starts

Open to all students

Drop/Add Period

Tuesday, 1/20/2015
8:00am
Monday, 1/26/2015
11:59pm
Open to all students
Registration remains closed until the next Advance Registration period