Node Revision Control

The node revision feature saves up to 10 copies of a web page and allows you to revert the page to a prior version.  Suppose, for example, you accidentally deleted some content on a page and saved it.  You will now be able to restore the previous version of the page on your own.  

Once you have edited a new page, you will see a "Revisions" tab next to the "View" and "Edit" tabs.

Node1

 

 

Choose the previous version you want the changes to revert to

node2


This will revert the changes to the earlier version.