Full-Time Faculty & Staff

  Office Phone 
Sikka, Anjoo, Dean2175560sikka@geneseo.edu
Balajthy, Ernie222B5254balajthy@geneseo.edu
Barber, Patricia228D5382

barber@geneseo.edu

Granger, David220C5394granger@geneseo.edu
Hall, Elizabeth220B5351halle@geneseo.edu
Henry, Sharon228C5355henrys@geneseo.edu
Jensen, Mary221A5397jensen@geneseo.edu
Jung, Eun Young223A5559junge@geneseo.edu
Keegan, Kelly228B5333keegan@geneseo.edu
King, Jennifer222A5253kingjm@geneseo.edu
Kreutter, Cheryl223A5557kreutter@geneseo.edu
Lauricella, Ann Marie228A5339lauricel@geneseo.edu
MacKenzie, Doug220A6211mackenzi@geneseo.edu

Marozas, Donald

219C5258marozas@geneseo.edu
Morgan, Brian229A5149morganb@geneseo.edu
Morse, Jane221C5381jfmorse@geneseo.edu

Norman, Susan, Director, Xerox Multicultural Center

2065129norman@geneseo.edu
O'Brien, Leigh222D5396obrienl@geneseo.edu
Peck, Sharon227C5072peck@geneseo.edu
Peterson, Tracy, Director of Student Success2265443peterson@geneseo.edu
Riordan, Therese, Field Experience2145255riordan@geneseo.edu
Rommel-Esham, Katie229B5325rommel@geneseo.edu
Salmon, Susan219D5326salmon@geneseo.edu
Showers, Dennis222C5264showers@geneseo.edu
Steet, Linda227B5441steet@geneseo.edu
Sugarman, Katie221B5395sugarman@geneseo.edu
Urso, Annmarie220D5468urso@geneseo.edu
Ware, Linda223C5260ware@geneseo.edu
Watts, Diantha, Director, Student Teaching2125227

watts@geneseo.edu 

Williams, John, NCATE Coordinator2025473williamj@geneseo.edu