Secretaries and Graduate Assistants

Secretaries
Office#
Phone
E-Mail
Amidon, Vicki
Secretary
218A5560/5558amidon@geneseo.edu

Cox, Jeannine
Secretary, Student Teaching

2115564cox@geneseo.edu

Stekl, Nikki
Keyboard Specialist II

2005560/5558stekl@geneseo.edu
Department FAX# 245-5220 
Graduate Assistants
Badohu, Saviour207

5561

badohu@geneseo.edu
Clouthier, Victoria215

5261

clouthier@geneseo.edu
DeGregorio, Ashley
2155261degregorio@geneseo.edu
 Payne, Courtney
2155261payne@geneseo.edu
 Pearsall, Lauren
2155261pearsall@geneseo.edu
Scalia, Tom2155261scalia@geneseo.edu