Secretaries and Graduate Assistants

Secretaries
Office#
Phone
E-Mail
Amidon, Vicki
Secretary
218A5560/5558amidon@geneseo.edu

Cox, Jeannine
Secretary, Student Teaching

2115564cox@geneseo.edu

Stekl, Nikki
Keyboard Specialist II

2005560/5558stekl@geneseo.edu
Department FAX# 245-5220 
Graduate Assistants
Badohu, Saviour215

5261

badohu@geneseo.edu
Greene, Bridget215

5261

greeneb@geneseo.edu
Moser, Jennifer
2155261moser@geneseo.edu
Wegman, Kaitlyn
2155261wegman@geneseo.edu
Willmarth, Stephanie
2155261willmarth@geneseo.edu
Wilson, Kate
2155261wilsonk@geneseo.edu