Administrative Staff

 

George Stooks

Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Planning

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006

stooks@geneseo.edu

 

Kirk Spangler

Assistant Director of Facilities Services Director of Custodial Services

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006

spangler@geneseo.edu

 

Gwen Campbell

Business Manager

Clark 119

Tel: (585) 245-5918 Fax: (585) 245-5006

campbellg@geneseo.edu

 

William M Cox

Plant Utilities Engineer III

Clark 119

Tel: (585) 245-5656 Fax: (585) 245-5006

coxw@geneseo.edu

 

Bill McDevitt

Assistant Director of Grounds

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006

mcdevitt@geneseo.edu

 

Dan Neal

Maintenance Supervisor

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5024 Fax: (585) 245-5006

neal@geneseo.edu

Darlene Necaster

Environmental Health & Safety Officer

Tel: (585) 245-5812 Fax: (585) 245-5006

necaster@geneseo.edu

David Norton

Assistant Director of Facilities Planning & Construction

Schrader Hall Building

Tel: (585) 245-5511 

norton@geneseo.edu

 

Bruce Reichard

Maintenance Supervisor II

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5124 Fax: (585) 245-5006

reicharb@geneseo.edu

 

Chuck Reyes

Environmental Health & Safety Director

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5512 Fax: (585) 245-5006

reyes@geneseo.edu

 

Dawn Rowe

Secretary II

Clark Service Building

Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006

rowe@geneseo.edu