Administrative Staff

George Stooks
Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Planning
Clark 116
Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006
stooks@geneseo.edu

 

Gwen Campbell
Business Manager
Clark 119
Tel: (585) 245-5918 Fax: (585) 245-5006
campbellg@geneseo.edu

 

Shannon Cowdrick
Maintenance Supervisor II
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5024 Fax: (585) 245-5006
cowdrick@geneseo.edu

William M Cox
Plant Utilities Engineer III
Heating Plant
Tel: (585) 245-5656 Fax: (585) 245-5006
coxw@geneseo.edu

Darlene Necaster
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Clark 121
Tel: (585) 245-5812 Fax: (585) 245-5006
necaster@geneseo.edu

  

David Norton
Assistant Director of Facilities Planning & Construction
Schrader Hall 102
Tel: (585) 245-5511 
norton@geneseo.edu

 

Kerry Pickering
Head Grounds Supervisor
(585) 245-5662
walkerk@geneseo.edu

Bruce Reichard
Maintenance Supervisor II
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5124 Fax: (585) 245-5006
reicharb@geneseo.edu

 

Chuck Reyes
Environmental Health & Safety Director
Clark 118
Tel: (585) 245-5512 Fax: (585) 245-5006
reyes@geneseo.edu

 

Dawn Rowe
Secretary II
Clark 116
Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006
rowe@geneseo.edu

 

Kirk Spangler
Assistant Director of Facilities Services
Clark 119
Tel: (585) 245-5663 Fax: (585) 245-5006
spangler@geneseo.edu

 

Craig Wadsworth
Associate Director of Facilities & Energy Services
Clark 152A
Tel:  (585) 245-5143 Fax:  (585) 245-5006
wadsworthc@geneseo.edu