Core Staff

Daniel Neal

Maintenance Supervisor II

245-5024

neal@geneseo.edu

 

Jose Alvardo

Maintenance Helper

alvardo@geneseo.edu

 

Kris Anderson

Carpenter

andersen@geneseo.edu

 

Felecia Book

Electrician

book@geneseo.edu

 

Richard Canarvis

Locksmith

canarvis@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy Carey

Electrician

careyt@geneseo.edu

 

Jaime Cruz

Maintenance Assistant

cruz@geneseo.edu

 

James Elly

Electronic Equipment Mechanic

elly@geneseo.edu

 

Gilberto Mendez

Maintenance Helper

mendez@geneseo.edu

 

Edward Quackenbush

Maintenance Assistant

quackenb@geneseo.edu

 

Ted Rodwell

Motor Vehicle Operator

rodwell@geneseo.edu

 

Edward Straton

General Mechanic

straon@geneseo.edu

 

David Swales

Painter

swales@geneseo.edu

 

Dennis Taylor

Motor Vehicle Operator

taylord@geneseo.edu

 

Christopher White

Mason

whitec@geneseo.edu