Core Staff

Bruce Reichard
Maintenance Supervisor II
245-5124
reicharb@geneseo.edu

---------------------------------------- 

Kris Andersen
Carpenter
andersen@geneseo.edu

Felecia Book
Electrician
book@geneseo.edu

 

Daryl Brooks
Motor Vehicle Operator
brooks@geneseo.edu

 

Richard Canarvis
Locksmith
canarvis@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy Carey
Electrician
careyt@geneseo.edu

 

Jaime Cruz
Maintenance Assistant
cruz@geneseo.edu

 

James Elly
Electronic Equipment Mechanic
elly@geneseo.edu

 

Gilberto Mendez
Maintenance Helper
mendez@geneseo.edu

 

Edward Quackenbush
Maintenance Assistant
quackenb@geneseo.edu

 

Ted Rodwell
Motor Vehicle Operator
rodwell@geneseo.edu

Jon Scott
Maintenance Helper
scottj@geneseo.edu

 

Edward Straton
General Mechanic
straton@geneseo.edu

 

David Swales
Painter
swales@geneseo.edu

  

Christopher White
Mason
whitec@geneseo.edu