George Stooks
Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Planning
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006

stooks@geneseo.edu

Dawn Rowe
Secretary II
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
rowe@geneseo.edu

Kirk Spangler
Assistant Director of Facilities Services
Director of Custodial Services
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
spangler@geneseo.edu

Gwen Campbell
Business Manager
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5918
Fax: (585) 245-5006
campbellg@genese.edu

Bill McDevitt
Assistant Director of Grounds
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
mcdevitt@geneseo.edu

Chuck Reyes
Env Health & Safety Director
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5512
Fax: (585) 245-5006
reyes@geneseo.edu

Daniel Neal
Maintenance Supervisor II
Clark Service Building
Tel: (585) 245-5024
Fax: (585) 245-5006
neal@geneseo.edu

Dave Norton
Director of Facilities Planning
102 Schrader Hall
Tel: (585) 245-5511
Fax: (585) 245-5015
norton@geneseo.edu

William M Cox
Plant Utilities Engineer III
Clark 119
Tel: (585) 245-5656
Fax: (585) 245-5006
coxw@geneseo.edu