Staff 

Telephone:  (585) 245-5656

William Cox

Plant Utilities Engineer 3

coxw@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Schunk

Plant Utilities Engineer 2

schunk@geneseo.edu

 

Phillip Boss

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

boss@geneseo.edu

 

Donald Howe

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

howe@geneseo.edu

 

Jonathan Kelley

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

kelleyj@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Morse

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

morse@geneseo.edu 

 

Tavis Roberts

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

roberts@geneseo.edu

 

Lawrence Roby 

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

roby@geneseo.edu

 

R. Michael Simpson 

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

simpson@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Twitchell 

Plant Utilities Engineer 1

twitchell@geneseo.edu

 

James Coburn 

Plant Utilities Assistant

coburn@geneseo.edu

 

Gary Forshee 

Plant Utilities Assistant

forshee@geneseo.edu

 

Daniel Kellogg

Plant Utilities Assistant

kellogg@geneseo.edu

 

Chad Lampert 

Plant Utilities Assistant

lambert@geneseo.edu

 

Joy Perry 

Plant Utilities Assistant

perryj@geneseo.edu

 

Kerry Pickering 

Plant Utilities Assistant

walkerk@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Johnson 

Plant Utilities Helper

johnsons@geneseo.edu