Campus Utilities Staff 

Telephone:  (585) 245-5656

William Cox
Plant Utilities Engineer III
coxw@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Schunk
Plant Utilities Engineer II
schunk@geneseo.edu

 

Phillip Boss
Plant Utilities Engineer I
boss@geneseo.edu

 

Donald Howe
Plant Utilities Engineer I
howe@geneseo.edu

 

Jonathan Kelley
Plant Utilities Engineer I
kelleyj@geneseo.edu

 

Steven Morse
Plant Utilities Engineer I
morse@geneseo.edu 

 

Tavis Roberts
Plant Utilities Engineer I
roberts@geneseo.edu

 

Lawrence Roby 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
roby@geneseo.edu

  

Steven Twitchell 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
twitchell@geneseo.edu

 

James Coburn 
Plant Utilities Assistant
coburn@geneseo.edu

 

Gary Forshee 
Plant Utilities Assistant
forshee@geneseo.edu

 

Daniel Kellogg
Plant Utilities Assistant
kellogg@geneseo.edu

 

Chad Lampert 
Plant Utilities Assistant
lambert@geneseo.edu

 

Joy Perry 
Plant Utilities Assistant
perryj@geneseo.edu

  

Steven Johnson 
Plant Utilities Helper
johnsons@geneseo.edu