Zones Staff

Bruce Reichard

Maintenance Supervisor 2

Tel: (585) 245-5124

reicharb@geneseo.edu

 

RESIDENCE HALL ZONES

South Quad

Brian Wood

Maintenance Assistant

Tel: (585) 245-5662

woodb@geneseo.edu

 

Todd White

Plumber & Steamfitter

Tel: (585) 245-5662

white@geneseo.edu

 

North Quad

Timothy Freas

General Mechanic

Tel: (585) 245-5662

freas@geneseo.edu

Jesse Beardsley

Maintenance Assistant

Tel: (585) 245-5662

beardsley@geneseo.edu

Central Quad

Joseph Miron

Plumber & Steamfitter

Tel: (585) 245-5662

miron@geneseo.edu

 

ACADEMIC ZONES

zone a

Roy Franchi

General Mechanic

Tel: (585) 245-5662

franchi@geneseo.edu

Shannon Cowdrick

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5662

cowdrick@geneseo.edu

Mattew Burcz

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5662

burcz@geneseo.edu

 

ZONE B

Dana Passamonte

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5662

passamod@geneseo.edu

 

Felice Jackson

Maintenance Assistant

(585) 245-5662

jacksonf@geneseo.edu

 

ZONE C