Zones Staff

Bruce Reichard

Maintenance Supervisor 2

(585) 245-5124

reicharb@geneseo.edu

 

RESIDENCE HALL ZONES

South Quad

Brian Wood

Maintenance Assistant

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

woodb@geneseo.edu

Todd White

Plumber & Steamfitter

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

white@geneseo.edu

 

north quad

Timothy Freas

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

freas@geneseo.edu


 Jesse Beardsley

Maintenance Assistant

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

beardsley@geneseo.edu

 

Central Quad

Joseph Miron

Plumber & Steamfitter

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

miron@geneseo.edu

 

Jose Alvardo

Maintenance Assistant Carpenter

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

alvarado@geneseo.edu


Timothy Anderson

Maintenance Assistant Electrician

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

anderson@geneseo.edu

 

 

ACADEMIC ZONES

zone a

Roy Franchi

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

franchi@geneseo.edu

Shannon Cowdrick

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

cowdrick@geneseo.edu

Mattew Burcz

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

burcz@geneseo.edu

 

ZONE B

Dana Passamonte

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

passamod@geneseo.edu

 

Felice Jackson

Maintenance Assistant

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

jacksonf@geneseo.edu

 

ZONE C

John Nickerson

General Mechanic

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

nickersj@geneseo.edu

Paul Straton

Maintenance Assistant

(585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

stratonp@geneseo.edu