Zones Staff

Bruce E Reichard

Zone Maintenance Supervisor 2

Clark Service Building 119

585-245-5662

reicharb@geneseo.edu

 

Jesse E Beardsley

Maintenance Assistant

Academic Zone C

beardsley@geneseo.edu

 

Roy P Franchi

General Mechanic

Academic Zone A

franchi@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy J Freas

General Mechanic

North Quad Res. Zone

freas@geneseo.edu

 

Felice A Jackson

Maintenance Assistant

North Quad Residential Zone

jacksonf@geneseo.edu

 

Richard A Menard

General Mechanic

Central Quad Residential Zone

menard@geneseo.edu

 

Joseph P Miron

Maintenance Assistant

Academic Zone C

miron@geneseo.edu

 

John J Nickerson

General Mechanic

Academic Zone C

nickersj@geneseo.edu

 

Dana V Passamonte

General Mechanic

Academic Zone A

passamod@geneseo.edu

 

Joy L Perry

Maintenance Assistant

Academic Zone B

perryjl@geneseo.edu

 

Edward M Straton

Maintenance Assistant

South Quad Residential Zone

straton@geneseo.edu

 

Paul N Straton

Maintenance Assistant

Academic Zone A

stratonp@geneseo.edu

 

Todd A White

Maintenance Assistant

South Quad Res Zone

white@geneseo.edu

 

Brian J Wood

Maintenance Assistant

Central Quad Res. Zone

woodb@geneseo.edu