Full-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Adabra, Kodjo French Welles 206B 4460 adabra@geneseo.edu M: 3:00–4:00
WF: 12:15-1:15
Bernard, Lori (Chair) Spanish Welles 206A 4260 bernard@geneseo.edu TR 11:00-11:30 a.m.
W 12:00-1:00
and by appointment
Evans, Beverly French Welles 213 4241 evans@geneseo.edu T 11:30-12:30 & 3:00-4:00
R 9:00—9:55
and by appointment
Fredericks, Kathryn French Welles 209B 4252 frederic@geneseo.edu TR 4:00-5:15
and by appointment
Gómez, Joaquín Spanish Welles 212A 4205 gomez@geneseo.edu MF 1:30-2:20
W 10:30-11:20
Klima, Cynthia German Welles 206C 4222 klima@geneseo.edu On Sabbatical
Matthews, Kyle Spanish Welles 209B 4252 matthewsk@geneseo.edu MWF 11:30-12:30
by appointment
McEwen, Rose
Spanish Welles 212B 4246 mcewen@geneseo.edu W 1:00-2:00
R 4:45-5:45
by appointment
Part-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Agostinelli, Christina Spanish Welles 209B 4252 agostinelli@geneseo.edu TR: 1:00-2:30
Aljaysh, AkilArabicWelles 209A4200aljaysh@geneseo.eduTR 8:30-9:30 pm
Betts, AdriannaRussianWelles 211A4633betts@geneseo.eduMWF 10:00-10:30
by appointment
Brea, FelisaSpanishWelles 209A4200brea@geneseo.edu TR 11:15-12:15
by appointment
Heller, WillardSpanishWelles 211A4632heller@geneseo.eduTR 2:15-2:45
Houghton, MarianneGermanWelles 211A4633houghton@geneseo.eduTR 8:00-8:25 & 12:45-1:15
Jung, ChangkukKoreanWelles 3D5458jung@geneseo.eduW 1:30-2:30 & 4:00-5:00
F 1:30-3:30
by appointment
Kennison, WesLatinErwin 1065546kennison@geneseo.eduTR 10:00-11:00
by appointment
Pillcurima, RosaSpanishFraser 2026046pillcurima@geneseo.eduMWF 12:00-1:00
by appointment
Ptak, RosetteFrenchWelles 211A4225ptak@geneseo.eduTR 2:15-3:00
by appointment
Samudio, JennaSpanishWelles 209A4200lewisja@geneseo.eduT 6:45-7:45 pm
by appointment
Sarrab, NadjetFrenchFraser 2026046sarrab@geneseo.eduMW 10:20-11:20
by appointment
Silvaggio-Adams, BethSpanishWelles 209A4200adamse@geneseo.eduMW 11:30-12:30
Tang, JasmineChineseWelles 206 Annex4977tangj@geneseo.eduTR 11:15-12:00
by appointment
Tewksbury, TomomiJapaneseWelles 212 Annex4279tewksbur@geneseo.edu TR 11:00-11:30
by appointment
Vallejo Alegre, RocíoSpanishWelles 211A4632vallejo@geneseo.eduMF 1:30-2:00
by appointment
Wilmot, EmilySpanishWelles 209A4200wilmot@geneseo.eduMW 3:30-4:00
by appointment
Office Staff Title Office Phone Email Office hours
Bill, PaulaDepartment SecretaryWelles 2115247bill@geneseo.edu8:00-4:15
Gallo, BryceStudent WorkerWelles 211T 8:30-11:00
W 1:30-3:00
R 10:30-11:00
F 1:30-3:00

Department Faculty and Staff Group Picture (Academic year 2012-2013)