Full-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Adabra, Kodjo French Welles 206B 4460 adabra@geneseo.edu M 2:30–3:30pm
WF 12:30–1:30pm
Adams, Beth Spanish Welles 209A 4200 adamse@geneseo.edu MW 11:30am–12:30pm
Agostinelli, Christina Spanish Welles 209B 4252 agostinelli@geneseo.edu M 2:30-4:00
F 12:30-1:30
or by appointment
Skype appointments available on TR
Bernard, Lori (Chair) Spanish Welles 206A 4260 bernard@geneseo.edu TR 11:00–11:30am
W 1:00–2:00pm
Evans, Beverly French Welles 213 4241 evans@geneseo.edu T 11:30am–12:30pm, 3:00–3:55pm
R 9:00–9:55am
& by appointment
Fredericks, Kathryn French Welles 209B 4252 frederic@geneseo.edu TR 6:45–8:00pm
Gómez, Joaquín Spanish Welles 212A 4205 gomez@geneseo.edu MF 1:30–2:20pm
W 10:30–11:20am
Klima, Cynthia German Welles 206C 4222 klima@geneseo.edu TR 10:00–11:00am
& by appointment
Matthews, Kyle Spanish Sturges 101 6313 matthewsk@geneseo.edu TR 11:30–12:30
W 12:00–1:00
& by appointment
McEwen, Rose
Spanish Welles 212B 4246 mcewen@geneseo.edu W 11:00am–1:00pm
& by appointment
Sarrab-Bekri, Nadjet French Welles 211A 4632 sarrab@geneseo.edu M 1:35–2:35pm
R 12:50–1:50pm
& by appointment
Part-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Aljaysh, Akil Arabic Welles 209A 4200 aljaysh@geneseo.edu TR 8:30–9:30pm
Betts, Adrianna Russian Welles 211A 4633 betts@geneseo.edu MWF 10:00–10:30am
& by appointment
Brea, Felisa Spanish Welles 209A 4200 brea@geneseo.edu TR 11:15am–12:15pm
& by appointment
Circe, Shannon Spanish Welles 209A 4200 circe@geneseo.edu M 2:30–3:30pm
F 11:20am–12:20pm
& by appointment
Heller, Willard (Spring only) Spanish Welles 209A 4200 heller@geneseo.edu
Kennison, Wes Latin Erwin 217A 5546 kennison@geneseo.edu TR 10:00–11:10am
& by appointment
Owens, Douglas German Welles 211A 4225 owensd@geneseo.edu TR 1:30–2:30pm
& by appointment
Ptak, Rosette French Welles 211A 4225 ptak@geneseo.edu TR 2:15–3:00pm
& by appointment
Samudio, Jenna Spanish Welles 209A 4200 samudio@geneseo.edu T 6:45–7:45pm
& by appointment
Tang, Jasmine Chinese Welles 211A 4632 tangj@geneseo.edu TR 11:15–12:30pm
& by appointment
Tewksbury, Tomomi Japanese Welles 209A 4200 tewksbur@geneseo.edu 9:30–10:00am
& by appointment
Vallejo Alegre, Rocío Spanish Welles 209A 4632 vallejo@geneseo.edu MW 1:30–2:30pm
& by appointment
Office Staff Title Office Phone Email Office hours
Bill, PaulaDepartment SecretaryWelles 2115247bill@geneseo.edu8:00-4:15 daily

Department Faculty and Staff Group Picture (Academic year 2014-2015)