Full-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Adabra, Kodjo French Welles 206B 4460 adabra@geneseo.edu
Adams, Beth Spanish Welles 209A 4200 adamse@geneseo.edu
Agostinelli, Christina Spanish Welles 209B 4252 agostinelli@geneseo.edu
Bernard, Lori (Chair) Spanish Welles 206A 4260 bernard@geneseo.edu
Evans, Beverly French Welles 213 4241 evans@geneseo.edu
Fredericks, Kathryn French Welles 209B 4252 frederic@geneseo.edu
Gómez, Joaquín Spanish Welles 212A 4205 gomez@geneseo.edu
Klima, Cynthia German Welles 206C 4222 klima@geneseo.edu
Matthews, Kyle Spanish Welles 209B 4252 matthewsk@geneseo.edu
McEwen, Rose
Spanish Welles 212B 4246 mcewen@geneseo.edu
Sarrab-Bekri, Nadjet French Welles 211A 4632 sarrab@geneseo.edu
Part-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours
Aljaysh, Akil Arabic Welles 209A 4200 aljaysh@geneseo.edu
Betts, Adrianna Russian Welles 211A 4633 betts@geneseo.edu
Brea, Felisa Spanish Welles 209A 4200 brea@geneseo.edu
Circe, Shannon Spanish Welles 209A 4200 circe@geneseo.edu
Heller, Willard (Spring only) Spanish Welles 209A 4200 heller@geneseo.edu
Kennison, Wes Latin Erwin 217A 5546 kennison@geneseo.edu
Owens, Douglas German Welles 211A 4225
Ptak, Rosette French Welles 211A 4225 ptak@geneseo.edu
Samudio, Jenna Spanish Welles 209A 4200 lewisja@geneseo.edu
Tang, Jasmine Chinese Welles 211A 4632 tangj@geneseo.edu
Tewksbury, Tomomi Japanese Welles 209A 4200 tewksbur@geneseo.edu
Vallejo Alegre, Rocío Spanish Welles 209A 4632 vallejo@geneseo.edu
Office Staff Title Office Phone Email Office hours
Bill, PaulaDepartment SecretaryWelles 2115247bill@geneseo.edu8:00-4:15 daily

Department Faculty and Staff Group Picture (Academic year 2012-2013)