Membership, 2015-16

The Student Health Advisory Committee is comprised of a group of students, faculty and staff who are appointmented by the President of the College. The committee is chaired by the Administrative Director of Student Health and Counseling.

Below please find a listing of current SHAC members.


Kelsey Costello, Geneseo First Response

Mia Ferraina, College Advancement

Sawyer Green, Residence Life

Brooks Hawley, Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Shelby Ingerick, Student

Elisabeth Michaud, Geneseo First Response

Dana Minton, Student Health and Counseling

Crystal Simmons, Education Department

Paul Simmons, Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Travis Wheeler, Student

Madison Weiss, Geneseo First Response

Peggy Wirth, Student Health and Counseling

Sue Zimmer, Student Health and Counseling

Please feel free to discuss your concerns or suggestions with any member of the committee. If you are interested in becoming a member of this committee, please contact the Administrative Director of Health and Counseling, Dr. Erin Halligan-Avery.