Human Resources & Payroll Services Staff

Julie Briggs

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5616

briggsja@geneseo.edu

Victoria Phipps

Associate Director for Human Resources Operations

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5616

phipps@geneseo.edu 

Stacy Colt

Appointment Manager

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5576

colts@geneseo.edu

Morgan Keihl

Employment Coordinator for Classified Service

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5578

keihlm@geneseo.edu

Kimberly Truax

Payroll Coordinator

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5616

truax@geneseo.edu

Christa Aldrich

Employment Coordinator for Professional Service

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5627

aldrichc@geneseo.edu

Melissa Tracey

Office Assistant 2

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5657

tracey@geneseo.edu

Shirley LaGeorgia

Office Assistant 2

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5578

lageorgia@geneseo.edu

Elaine Anderson

Secretary I

318 Doty Hall

(585) 245-5574

andersone@geneseo.edu