Human Resources & Payroll Services

 

Julie Briggs

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5616

briggsja@geneseo.edu

 

Victoria Phipps

Associate Director for Human Resources Operations
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5616

phipps@geneseo.edu

Stacy Colt

Principal Personnel Clerk
318 Doty Hall• 585/245-5576

colts@geneseo.edu

 

Elaine Anderson

Secretary I
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5574

andersone@geneseo.edu

 

Susan Moore

Secretary I
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5534

moores@geneseo.edu
 

Rebecca Farrington

Human Resources Specialist
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5627

farrington@geneseo.edu

 

Kimberly Truax

Payroll Coordinator
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5616

truax@geneseo.edu

 

Rebecca Thompson

Calculations Clerk II
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5616

meter@geneseo.edu

Shirley LaGeorgia

Calculations Clerk II
318 Doty Hall • 585/245-5578

Lageorgia@geneseo.edu

 

 

 HR & Payroll Department Fax:  585/245-5998