Inter Fraternity Council (IFC)

IFC is comprised of the 12 recognized fraternities at SUNY Geneseo.

Alpha Chi Rho (Crows)

Delta Kappa Tau (DK)

Kappa Sigma (Kappa Sig)

Omega Beta Psi (Omega)

Men of Action and Change (MAC)

Phi Kappa Chi (Phi Kap)

Phi Sigma Xi (Phigs)

Pi Kappa Phi (Pi Kap)

Sigma Alpha Mu (Sammy's)

Sigma Nu Chi (Sig Nu)

Sigma Tau Psi (Sig Tau)

Zeta Beta Xi (ZBXi)

IFC representatives meet once a month after IGC general session to go over policies and reaffirm fraternity involvement within IGC.


IFC Recruitment Regulations

IFC Constitution