Internal Control Committee

James B Milroy
Vice President for Administration & Finance
Internal Control Officer
(585) 245-5601
milroy@geneseo.edu

Brice M Weigman
Associate Vice President for Administration & Controller
Internal Control Coordinator
(585) 245-5606
weigman@geneseo.edu

William L Caren
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
585-245-5619
caren@geneseo.edu

Enrico R Johnson
Assistant Provost
585-245-5531
erjohnson@geneseo.edu

Dr. Savi Iyer
Dean of the College
585-245-5541
iyer@geneseo.edu

Leonard Sancilio
Dean of Students
585-245-5706
sancilio@geneseo.edu

George F Stooks
Assistant Vice President of Facilities Services/Administration
585-245-5662
stooks@geneseo.edu