Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Office

Phone

Aagesen, David

Geography

aagesen@geneseo.edu

Fraser 107B

245-5462

Aimers, James

Anthropology

aimers@geneseo.edu

Sturges 13H

245-5277

Board, Marilynn

School of the Arts

board@geneseo.edu

Brodie 224

245-5811

Chierici, Rose-Marie

Anthropology

chierici@geneseo.edu

Sturges 13F

245-5818

Drachman, Ed

International Relations/
Political Science

drachman@geneseo.edu

Welles 3B

245-5456

Kintz, Ellen

Anthropology

kintz@geneseo.edu

Sturges 13

245-5276

Lima, Maria

English

lima@geneseo.edu

Welles 218C

245-5242

McEwen, Rose (Program Coordinator)

Foreign Languages and
Literatures

mcewen@geneseo.edu

Welles 212-B

245-5247

Root, Rebecca

International Relations/
Political Science

root@geneseo.edu

Welles 3

245-5458

Rowley, Cristina

Foreign Languages and
Literatures

rowley@geneseo.edu

Welles 209B

245-5247

Tamarin, David

History

tamarin@geneseo.edu

Sturges 309

245-5376