Faculty

 

 Name

Department

Email

Office

Phone

Aagesen, David

Geography

aagesen@geneseo.edu

Bailey 233

245-6191

Aimers, James

Anthropology

aimers@geneseo.edu

Bailey 148

245-5276

Bosch, Lynette

Art History

boschl@geneseo.edu

Brodie 230

245-5419

Chierici, Rose-Marie

Anthropology

chierici@geneseo.edu

Bailey 107

245-5818

Drachman, Ed

Political Science/ International Relations

drachman@geneseo.edu

Welles 3B

245-5456

Guzmán, Jennifer

Anthropology

Guzman@geneseo.edu

Bailey 108

245-5176

Jones, Ryan

History

jonesr@geneseo.edu

Bailey 309

245-5376

Lima, Maria

English

lima@geneseo.edu

Welles 218C

245-5242

Matthews, Kyle

Languages and Literatures

matthewsk@geneseo.edu

Office: Sturges 101

Mail: Welles 211

245-6313

McEwen, Rose,
Program Coordinator

Languages and
Literatures

mcewen@geneseo.edu

Welles 212-B

245-5247

Medeiros, Melanie

Anthropology

medeiros@geneseo.edu

Bailey 106

245-6269

Tamarin, David, emeritus

History, emeritus

tamarin@geneseo.edu

 

West, Karleen

Political Science/

International Relations

kwest@geneseo.edu

Welles 02

245-5371