2010 Hall of Fame Class Ready for Induction

2010 SUNY Geneseo Sports Hall of Fame

Marilyn Moore, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation and George Gagnier, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information and Chair of the Sports Hall of Fame Committee, announced the 2010 SUNY Geneseo Sports Hall of Fame class.

The five inductees include swimming stars Michelle Standora Wolinski '00 and Danielle Schoen '01, distinguished patron Jim Leary '75, men's lacrosse All-American David Spennacchio '04 and women's soccer standout Logan Hadzicki Blask '04.

The ceremony, which is open to the public, will be conducted in the Robert MacVittie College Union Ballroom on the campus of SUNY Geneseo on Saturday, September 25 at 6 p.m. The ceremony includes recognition of the 2004 SUNYAC Champion and NCAA championship participating men's lacrosse team.

Tickets to the event are $20 and can be reserved by calling the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation at 585-245-5344 or download the response card found below and send to Donna Gerould, Merritt Athletic Center, 1 College Circle, Geneseo, NY 14454.


2010 Hall of Fame Announcement

2010 Hall of Fame Response Card