Vote For The Knight In SUNYAC Mascot Madness

Do you have March Madness? How about Mascot Madness? The SUNY System has started a Mascot Madness Challenge and we need your HELP! Let’s make the Geneseo Knight the number one mascot in ALL of SUNY. This is a bracket-style challenge with four rounds of voting to get to the finals. We need your help to get the Geneseo Knight there! In order to advance, we must win each round.
Cast your vote each week for the Geneseo Knight.  Share this with everyone you know.  You may also vote by following SUNY on Twitter and liking it on Facebook.  GO KNIGHTS!


Competition Schedule:

Round 1:  Monday, March 4 noon – Sunday, March 10 11 p.m.

Round 2:  Tuesday, March 12 noon – Sunday, March 17 11 p.m.

Round 3 - Quarterfinal:  Tuesday, March 19 noon – Friday, March 22 noon

Round 4 - Semifinal:  Monday, March 25 noon – Thursday, March 28 noon

Round 5 - Final:  Friday, March 29 noon – Thursday, April 4 noon