Department of Mathematics
Scholarship Award Winners

Every year, the Department of Mathematics awards scholarships to some of our very best mathematics students. A detailed list of these scholarships can be found on the Scholarship website. Here are pictures of some of our recent award recipients.


2011-2012 Scholarship Awards

Kirill Lazebnik, Jeff Singer, Sarah Schaefer, Wanting Shao, Kaitlyn Gayvert, and Kaitlin Keller

Scholarships 2011

Scholarship2011-1 Scholarship2011-2 Scholarship2011-3
Scholarship2011-4 Scholarship2011-5 Scholarship2011-6


Back to the Photo Gallery