Class of 2010

Senior Dinner

(Click on any photo for a larger image.)


Congratulations to the Class of 2010!

Congratulations to all of our 2010 graduates!

Excellence in Math Award winners

Congratulations to all of our 2010 Excellence in Math Award winners!
Front Row: Bridgette Heap, Melissa Patti, Alison Amidon, Katy Nowak
Back Row: John Reynolds, Dennis Ruppe, Geoff Henderson, Ed Watts
Not Pictured: Julie Howell, Carla Pennello

More pictures from the Senior Dinner 2010:


Back to the TOP


Back to the PHOTO GALLERY main page