Commitee Members

David GordonAssociate Provost, Co-chair
Ray Spear Biology, Co-chair
Gary Towsley Mathematics
Celia Easton Dean of Residential Living
Kerry McKeever Associate Dean of the College
James Milroy Assistant VP for Budget & Governmental Relations
Joseph Bulsys Communication
Rosemarie Chierici Anthropology
Leonard Sancilio Dean of Students
Paul Schacht English
Raymond Lord
Student, Business Administration & Spanish
Ruel McKnight Chemistry
Doug Baldwin Computer Science
Kristine Shay Director of Admissions
Julie Rao Director of Institutional Research
Alex Conti Student, Accounting