MUSIC FACULTY

 

Laura Mahan Balkin                    balkinl@geneseo.edu

Lecturer, Music - Violin
Brodie 119, 108. 245-5822

14070

 

Richard Balkin                            balkin@geneseo.edu

Lecturer, Music - Violin
Brodie 119, 108. 245-5822

14071

 

Linda Boianova                          boianova@geneseo.edu

Instructional Support,
Instrumental Coach/Accompanist, Music
Brodie 107. 245-5824

 

Alan Case                                    case@geneseo.edu

Instructional Support,
Vocal Coach/Accompanist, Music
Brodie 109. 245-5824

 

Mark Collins                                  collinsm@geneseo.edu

            Adjunct Faculty, Music - Trumpet
            Brodie 111. 245-5824

Glennda Dove-Pellito                 gpellito@rochester.rr.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Flute
Brodie 115. 245-5824

Dovepellito

 

Gerard Floriano                          floriano@geneseo.edu

Professor, Music
Brodie 124. 245-5824

Gerard floriano

 

Joan Floriano                             florianoj@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Voice
Brodie 111. 245-5824

Joan's headshot.preview

 

David Gibson                              gibson@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Lecturer, Music - Low Brass
Brodie 111. 245-5824

 

Beata Golec                                 golec@geneseo.edu 

          Adjunct Lecturer, Music                                                                    Brodie 128. 585-245-5824

beata golec

Jonathan Gonder                       gonder@geneseo.edu

Chair, Department of Music
Professor, Music
Brodie 101A. 245-5824

Jonathan Gonder

 

Mary Hunt                                  jomajb@rochester.rr.com      

Adjunct Faculty, Music - French Horn
Brodie 116. 245-5824

Hunt

 

Jack R. Johnston                      johnston@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 129. 245-5824

 

James W. Kimball                     kimball@geneseo.edu 

Lecturer, Music
Brodie 126. 245-5823

Kimball

 

James Kirkwood       kirkwood@geneseo.edu

Lecturer, Music - Cello
Brodie 123, 115. 245-5822

14068

 

 Pamela Kurau                            kurau@geneseo.edu

Assistant Professor, Music - Voice
Brodie 122. 245-5065

14171

 

Ernest Lascell                          elascell@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Clarinet, Saxophone
Brodie 113. 245-5824

Lascellpic

 

Michael Masci                             masci@geneseo.edu

            Visiting Assistant Professor, Music

             Brodie 118.  245-5563

Anne-Marie Reynolds              reynolds@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 117. 245-5829

Cropped resized

 

Samantha Rodriguez                samantha.rodriguez428@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Viola
Brodie 116. 245-5824

 

Martha Sholl                              msholl@frontiernet.net

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Bassoon
Brodie 113. 245-5824

 

Anna Steltenpohl                      steltenp@geneseo.edu

          Adjunct Faculty, Music - Oboe
          Brodie 128. 245-5824

 

Amy Stanley                             stanley@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 127, 107. 245-5824

 

Jim Tiller                                   tiller@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Percussion
Brodie 110. 245-5824

 

James A. Walker                      jwalker@geneseo.edu

Distinguished Service Professor, Music
Brodie 125. 245-5823

Walker