Instructor Step-by-Step:HidePastCourses

hide unused or past courses

  1. Login to your myCourses Home Page. Mouse over the Courses section.  Click the Pencil icon that appears in the title bar.

  2. On the Course Settings page, uncheck the box next to the course(s) you would like removed from your course listing.

  3. Save.

  4. To re-display a course, return to the Course Settings page and re-select the checkbox(es) to the left of the courses.  Remember to Save.

8940

 

Need myCourses help?