Contact Us

SUNY Geneseo
Doty Hall
One College Circle,
Geneseo, NY 14454
585-245-5516
PR@geneseo.edu

 

 

Hoppa

Tony Hoppa, APR

Assistant Vice President for Communications

Doty Hall 237

Phone: (585) 245-5516

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: thoppa@geneseo.edu

 

Bennett

Brian Bennett

Director of Design and Publications

Doty Hall 231

Phone: (585) 245-5297

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: bennettb@geneseo.edu

 

Dreessen

Kris Dreessen

Manager of Editorial Services

Doty Hall 230

Phone: (585) 245-5520

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: dreessen@geneseo.edu

 

David Irwin

David Irwin

Director of Media Relations and Senior Communications Manager

Doty Hall 225

Phone: (585) 245-5529

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: irwin@geneseo.edu

 

lindley2.0

Amanda L. Lindley

Senior Designer

Doty Hall 228

Phone: (585) 245-5535

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: lindley@geneseo.edu

 

MazurowskiNoreen Mazurowski

Secretary

Doty Hall 216

Phone: (585) 245-5516

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: mazurowski@geneseo.edu

 

 Volpe

Carole Volpe '91

Creative Director

Doty Hall 227

Phone: (585) 245-5562

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: volpe@geneseo.edu

 

Keith_Walters

Keith Walters '11

Campus Photographer

Doty Hall 229

Phone: (585) 245-5516

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: walters@geneseo.edu

                                              Web Communications Manager (Vacant)