Staff Directory & Contact

AOP Staff Information & Contact

Aopstaff

SUNY Geneseo's Access Opportunity Programs (AOP) staff is composed of sEVEN distinguished professional educators. Information about the staff is listed below:

 

 

Dr. Calvin J. Gantt, Director & Coordinator of Admissions
B.A., Binghamton University; M.S. Ed., State University of New York at Brockport; EdD, University of Rochester, 1998.(Recipient of Geneseo's PATH Award, 2005; Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Professional Service, 2011).
E-mail: gantt@geneseo.edu

Dr. E. Fowziyyah Ali, Associate Director & Coordinator of AOP Support Services
B.S., Oakwood College; M.A., University of Phoenix; M.A., American Intercontinental University Online; D.H.Ed, AT Still University; 2006. 
E-mail: ali@geneseo.edu

Bryan O. Rivera, EOP Counselor
B.S., SUNY Geneseo; MSEd., SUNY College At Brockport; 2013. 
E-mail: rivera@geneseo.edu

Gabriel Iturbides, TOP Counselor
B.A. and M.S., St. Bonaventure University; 2008.
E-mail: iturbides@geneseo.edu

Courtney Volturno, EOP Counselor
B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., University of Rochester, Warner School; 2014.
E-mail: volturno@geneseo.edu 

Teresa Walker Chan, TOP Counselor
B.A., State University of New York College at Fredonia; M.S., Niagara University; 2006.
E-mail: walkert@geneseo.edu

Thomas Chew, TOP Counselor
B.A., St. Bonaventure University; M.S., Suffolk University, 2008.
E-mail: chew@geneseo.edu

Beverly Henke-Lofquist, TOP Counselor

B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.S., University of Texas; CCC-SLP, 1992.

Email: beverlyl@geneseo.edu

  

Support Staff:

Audrey Huver, Secretary I
E-mail: huver@geneseo.edu

Cheryll Reynolds, Part-Time Keyboard Specialist
E-mail: reynoldc@geneseo.edu

 

contact the office:

Access Opportunity Programs (AOP)
Blake C, Room 118
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
(585) 245-5725 (Phone)
(585) 245-5720 (Fax)