Staff Directory & Contact

AOP Staff Information & Contact

SUNY Geneseo's Access Opportunity Programs (AOP) staff is composed of sEVEN distinguished professional educators. Information about the staff is listed below:

Bryan Rivera

 

 

 

Bryan O. Rivera, EOP Counselor
B.S., SUNY Geneseo; MSEd., SUNY College At Brockport; 2013. 
E-mail: rivera@geneseo.edu

Gabriel Iturbides

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Iturbides, Interim Director & Coordinator of Admissions 
B.A. and M.S., St. Bonaventure University; 2008.
E-mail: iturbides@geneseo.edu

Courtney Volturno

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Havens, EOP Counselor
B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., University of Rochester, Warner School; 2014.
E-mail: volturno@geneseo.edu 

Teresa Walker Chan

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Walker Chan, Senior TOP Counselor
B.A., State University of New York College at Fredonia; M.S., Niagara University; 2006.
E-mail: walkert@geneseo.edu

Beverly Henke-Lofquist

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Henke-Lofquist, TOP Counselor
B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvannia; M.S., University of Texas; CCC-SLP, 1992.
Email: beverlyl@geneseo.edu

Joanna Santos, Graduate TOP Counselor

BA, SUNY Geneseo, 2014.

Email: santos@geneseo.edu

Tiffany Stephenson, Graduate TOP Counselor

BA, SUNY Geneseo, 2014.

Email: stephenson@geneseo.edu

Support Staff:

Audrey Huver

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Huver, Secretary I
E-mail: huver@geneseo.edu

Cheryll Reynolds, Part-Time Keyboard Specialist
E-mail: reynoldc@geneseo.edu

 

contact the office:

Access Opportunity Programs (AOP)
Blake C, Room 118
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
(585) 245-5725 (Phone)
(585) 245-5720 (Fax)