FACULTY

Bein, Steve
Visiting Assistant Professor

(585)245-5231 x4220
bein@geneseo.edu

Edgar, Stacey L
Associate Professor

(585)245-5231 x4235
edgar@geneseo.edu

Everett, Theodore J
Professor
(585)245-5198 x5198
everett@geneseo.edu

Filice, Carlo
Professor & Chair
(585)245-5231
filice@geneseo.edu

Levy, David
Associate Professor

(585)245-5231 x4219
levy@geneseo.edu

Savage, Heidi
Visiting Assistant Professor

(585)245-5231 x4215
savage@geneseo.edu

Savellos, Elias
Professor

(585)245-5231 x4216
savellos@geneseo.edu

Soffer, Walter
Professor
(585)245-5231 x4214
soffer@geneseo.edu