Faculty & Staff

Faculty

ADJUNCTS

CHAIR

STAFF

Asher, Kenneth

Professor

(585) 245-5231

asher@geneseo.edu

Bennett, James

Adjunct Lecturer

(585) 245-6356

bennett@geneseo.edu

Everett, Theodore J

Professor & Chair

(585) 245-5198

everett@geneseo.edu

Amidon, Vicki

Department Secretary

(585) 245-5231

amidon@geneseo.edu

Edgar, Stacey L

Associate Professor

(585) 245-6355

edgar@geneseo.edu

D'Onofrio, John

Adjunct Lecturer

(585) 245-6356

donofrio@geneseo.edu

Filice, Carlo

Professor

(585) 245-5232

filice@geneseo.edu

Hahn, David

Adjunct Lecturer

(585) 245-6353

hahnd@geneseo.edu

Levy, David

Associate Professor

(585) 245-5217

levy@geneseo.edu

Hertrick, Charles

Adjunct Lecturer

(585) 245-6353

hertrick@geneseo.edu

Roth Amanda

Assistant Professor

(585) 245-6354

rothal@geneseo.edu

Sauter, Michael

Adjunct Lecturer

(585) 245-5231

sauter@geneseo.edu

Savage, Heidi

Assistant Professor

(585) 245-6351

savage@geneseo.edu

Savellos, Elias

Professor

(585) 245-6352

savellos@geneseo.edu

Soffer, Walter

Professor

(585) 245-6260

soffer@geneseo.edu