Department of Political Science and International Relations

Faculty and Staff 

Faculty 2013

Seated from left to right: Victoria Farmer, Kevin Lucas, Kenneth Deutsch, and Edward Drachman
Standing from left to right: Bob Goeckel, Jeff Koch, Eunju Kang, Jo Kirk, and Jeremy Grace.


 

 

Robert Cook

ext. 5458

cookr@geneseo.edu

Welles 3D

Kenneth Deutsch          

ext. 5457       

deutschk@geneseo.edu      

Welles 3C

Edward Drachman

ext. 5456

drachman@geneseo.edu

Welles 3B

Victoria Farmer

ext. 5445

farmer@geneseo.edu

Wadsworth 8a

Robert Goeckel

ext. 5459

goeckel@geneseo.edu

Welles 3E

James Moor

ext. 5371

moor@geneseo.edu

Welles 2 Hall

Jeremy Grace

ext. 5455

grace@geneseo.edu

Welles 3F

Jo Kirk

ext. 4420

kirk@geneseo.edu

Sturges 123b

Eunju Kang

ext. 5454

 

Wads 8b

Jeffrey Koch
(department chair)

ext. 5371

koch@geneseo.edu

Welles 2B

Pauleen Sherman
(department secretary)

ext. 5371

sherman@geneseo.edu

Welles 2