Political Science and International Relations Faculty

Department of Political Science Staff

2015-2016 Political Science/International Relations Faculty & Staff First Row, left to right: Karleen West, Pauleen Sherman, Changkuk Jung, Jim Moor. Second Row, left to right: Anand Rao, Eunju Kang, Bappa Mukherjee, Jeff Koch, Bob Goeckel, Ed Drachman, Jeremy Grace.


 

 

Edward Drachman

 ext. 5456

drachman@geneseo.edu

Fraser 105d

Robert Goeckel

ext. 5459

goeckel@geneseo.edu

Fraser 107a

Jeremy Grace

ext. 5455

grace@geneseo.edu

Fraser 107d

Eunju Kang

ext. 5371

kang@geneseo.edu

Fraser 105c

Jo Kirk

ext. 5371

kirk@geneseo.edu

Wads 13d

Jeffrey Koch

(department chair)

ext. 5454

koch@geneseo.edu

Fraser 105a

Changkuk Jung

ext. 5371

jung@geneseo.edu

Fraser 118

James Moor

ext. 5371

moor@geneseo.edu

Wads 13a

Bappaditya Mukherjee

ext. 5371

mukherjee@geneseo.edu

Fraser 107b

Anand Rao

ext. 5371

raoa@geneseo.edu

Fraser 105b

Pauleen Sherman
(department secretary)

ext. 5371

sherman@geneseo.edu

Fraser 105e

Karleen West

ext 5371

kwest@geneseo.edu

Fraser 107c