Political Science and International Relations

Faculty

Political Science Faculty

Seated from left to right: Eunju Kang, Bob Goeckel, Changkuk Jung, and Ken Deutsch
Standing from left to right: Nayma Qayum, Karleen West, Jeremy Grace, Jeff Koch, Jo Kirk, and Ed Drachman


 

 

Kenneth Deutsch

ext. 5457

deutschk@geneseo.edu 

Welles 3C

Edward Drachman
          

 ext. 5456

    drachman@geneseo.edu

Welles 3B

Robert Goeckel

ext. 5459

goeckel@geneseo.edu

Welles 3E

Jeremy Grace

ext. 5455

grace@geneseo.edu

Welles 3F

Eunju Kang

ext. 5371

kang@geneseo.edu

Wads 9a

Jo Kirk

ext. 5371

kirk@geneseo.edu

Wads 13

Jeffrey Koch
(department chair)

ext. 5371

koch@geneseo.edu

Welles 2B

Changkuk Jung

 ext 5371

jung@geneseo.edu

 Welles 3a

Nayma Qayum

ext 5371

 qayum@geneseo.edu

 Welles 3d

Pauleen Sherman
(department secretary)

ext. 5371

sherman@geneseo.edu

Welles 2

Karleen West

ext 5371

kwest@geneseo.edu

Wads 8