Department of Political Science and International Relations

Faculty and Staff 

Faculty 2013

Seated from left to right: Victoria Farmer, Kevin Lucas, Kenneth Deutsch, and Edward Drachman
Standing from left to right: Bob Goeckel, Jeff Koch, Eunju Kang, Jo Kirk, and Jeremy Grace.



Robert Cook

ext. 5458

Welles 3D

Kenneth Deutsch          

ext. 5457      

Welles 3C

Edward Drachman

ext. 5456

Welles 3B

Victoria Farmer

ext. 5445

Wadsworth 8a

Robert Goeckel

ext. 5459

Welles 3E

James Moor

ext. 5371

Welles 2 Hall

Jeremy Grace

ext. 5455

Welles 3F

Jo Kirk

ext. 4420

Sturges 123b

Eunju Kang

ext. 5454


Wads 8b

Jeffrey Koch
(department chair)

ext. 5371

Welles 2B

Pauleen Sherman
(department secretary)

ext. 5371

Welles 2