New Faculty and Staff for 2013-2014



Travis Bailey, Department of Biology

Paul Baker, Department of Physics

Amanda Beeson, Department of Mathematics

Elizabeth Hutchison, Department of Biology

Eunju Kang, Department of Political Science & International Relations

Clarice Kelleher, Department of Chemistry

Jennifer King, School of Education

Mansokku Lee, School of Business

Kevin Lucas, Department of Political Science & International Relations

Nancy Mahlen, Department of Geological Sciences

Christine Merrilees, Department of Psychology

Anne Pellerin, Department of Physics

Margaret Reitz, Department of Geological Sciences

George Reuter, Department of Mathematics

VanArsdale Chair in Entrepreneurship

Judith Albers, School of Business

 Professional Staff


Peter Corrigan, Office of the Dean of the College

Justin Hugg, Computing & Information Technology

Travis Kershner, Computing & Information Technology

Brian Rivera, Access Opportunity Programs

Leah Root, Milne Library

Daniel Ross, Milne Library