Office of the Provost Staff

Carol Long

Carol Long

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

long@geneseo.edu

Image of David Gordon

David Gordon

Associate Provost

gordon@geneseo.edu

Enrico Johnson

Enrico Johnson

Assistant Provost

erjohnson@geneseo.edu

Jennifer Glieco

Jennifer Glieco

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

glieco@geneseo.edu

Susan Marie

Susan Marie

Secretary

marie@geneseo.edu

Karie Frisiras  Karie Frisiras

 Secretary

 frisiras@geneseo.edu