Members (2013-2014)

 In order to be added to the official members list, you must pay your dues!


Mark Susmann
Shaye Cavanaugh
Brian Smith 
Alex Stirpe
Pamela Emengo
Anna Watson
Rachel Hare 
Connor Fedge
Nikki Kriby
Cailin Sofko
Tiffany Lui
Leyna Johnson
Nina Juszczak
Abigail Crosby
Marissa Richman
Danelle Turney
Rose Zimkowski
Monique Ross
Albert Choi
Victoria Frankiewich
Brittany Bates
Caitlyn Edwards