Residence Life Staff Directory
2013 - 2014

Residence Life staff picture -- Fall 2013

 

NameTitle
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Central Staff   
Dr. Celia EastonDean of Residential Living(585) 245-5726
easton@geneseo.edu
Sarah FrankAssistant Director of Residence Life(585) 245-5726frank@geneseo.edu
Kevin HahnAssociate Director of Residence Life(585) 245-5726hahn@geneseo.edu
Susan PalmerTechnical Support Associate(585) 245-5726palmer@geneseo.edu
Patti McIlroySecretary I(585) 245-5727mcilroy@geneseo.edu
Traci Lajoie
Keyboard Specialist I
(585) 245-5726lajoie@geneseo.edu
North Village   
Elliot Zenilman
Area Coordinator,
EcoHouse and Wyoming Hall
(585) 245-5781zenilman@geneseo.edu
Aaron Tomassini
Assistant Residence Director,
EcoHouse and Wyoming Hall
  
Victoria Gebel
Area Coordinator,
Writers House and Ontario Hall
(585) 245-5775
gebel@geneseo.edu
Chelsea Butkowski
Assistant Residence Director,
Writers House and Ontario Hall
  
Jacob Sherry
Residence Director, Allegany Hall(585) 245-5771sherry@geneseo.edu
Alexis Grafakos
Residence Director, Genesee Hall(585) 245-5746grafakos@geneseo.edu
Sawyer Green
Residence Director, Erie Hall(585) 245-5756greensk@geneseo.edu
Central Village   
Ryan C. Moton
Area Coordinator,
Steuben Hall and Jones Hall
(585) 245-5766moton@geneseo.edu
Samantha Cramer
Assistant Residence Director,
Steuben Hall and Jones Hall
Stephanie Haynes
Residence Director,
Monroe Hall and Saratoga Terrace
(585) 245-5745haynes@geneseo.edu
Allison Marciano
Residence Director, Livingston Hall
(585) 245-5761marciano@geneseo.edu
South Village   
Luke Haumesser
Area Coordinator,
Dante House and Suffolk Hall
(585) 245-5796haumesser@geneseo.edu
Christina Kennedy
Assistant Residence Director,
Dante House and Suffolk Hall
  
Raymond FeDora
Residence Director, Onondaga Hall(585) 245-5785fedora@geneseo.edu
Kristina Tricomi
Assistant Residence Director,
Onondaga Hall
  
Bianca DeJesus
Residence Director, Niagara Hall(585) 245-5783dejesus@geneseo.edu
Neal Brooks
Residence Director, Nassau Hall(585) 245-5791brooksn@geneseo.edu



© 2010-11 Office of Residence Life.
State University of New York College at Geneseo
1 College Circle • Geneseo, NY • 14454 • (585) 245-5726