Residence Life Staff Directory
2014 - 2015

Residence Life staff picture -- Fall 2013

 

NameTitle
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Central Staff   
Dr. Celia EastonDean of Residential Living(585) 245-5726
easton@geneseo.edu
Sarah FrankAssistant Director of Residence Life(585) 245-5726frank@geneseo.edu
Kevin HahnAssociate Director of Residence Life(585) 245-5726hahn@geneseo.edu
Dr. Meg ReitzCoordinator of Residential Education(585) 245-5726reitz@geneseo.edu
Susan PalmerTechnical Support Associate(585) 245-5726palmer@geneseo.edu
Patti McIlroySecretary I(585) 245-5727mcilroy@geneseo.edu
Traci Lajoie
Keyboard Specialist I
(585) 245-5726lajoie@geneseo.edu
North Village   
Elliot Zenilman
Area Coordinator,
EcoHouse and Wyoming Hall
(585) 245-5781zenilman@geneseo.edu
Jessica Kroenert
Assistant Residence Director,
EcoHouse and Wyoming Hall
  
Noah Wilson
Area Coordinator,
Writers House and Ontario Hall
(585) 245-5775
wilsonn@geneseo.edu
Joanna Rose-Gross
Assistant Residence Director,
Writers House and Ontario Hall
  
Jacob Sherry
Residence Director, Allegany Hall(585) 245-5771sherry@geneseo.edu
Alexis Grafakos
Residence Director, Genesee Hall(585) 245-5746grafakos@geneseo.edu
Sawyer Green
Residence Director, Erie Hall(585) 245-5756greensk@geneseo.edu
Central Village   
Katie Newcomb
Area Coordinator,
Steuben Hall and Jones Hall
(585) 245-5766newcombk@geneseo.edu
Rachel Berryman
Assistant Residence Director,
Steuben Hall and Jones Hall
Stephanie Haynes
Residence Director,
Monroe Hall and Saratoga Terrace
(585) 245-5745haynes@geneseo.edu
 Andrew Yankay
Residence Director, Livingston Hall
(585) 245-5761

yankay@geneseo.edu

South Village   
Luke Haumesser
Area Coordinator,
Dante House and Suffolk Hall
(585) 245-5796haumesser@geneseo.edu
David Ernst
Assistant Residence Director,
Dante House and Suffolk Hall
  
Raymond FeDora
Residence Director, Onondaga Hall(585) 245-5785fedora@geneseo.edu
Joshua Hagen
Assistant Residence Director,
Onondaga Hall
  
Bianca DeJesus
Residence Director, Niagara Hall(585) 245-5783dejesus@geneseo.edu
Neal Brooks
Residence Director, Nassau Hall(585) 245-5791brooksn@geneseo.edu



© 2010-11 Office of Residence Life.
State University of New York College at Geneseo
1 College Circle • Geneseo, NY • 14454 • (585) 245-5726