Campus Personal Safety Committee Members

The Campus Personal Safety Committee at SUNY Geneseo is comprised of students, faculty, and staff members.  If you have any questions or concerns about campus safety, feel free to contact any of the committee members listed below.

Tom Kilcullen, Chief of University Police, Chair, kilcullen@geneseo.edu

Lexi Athens, Student, athens@geneseo.edu

Courtney Volturno Havens, Access Opportunity Programs, havens@geneseo.edu

Sandra Yates, Student Health and Counseling, yates@geneseo.edu

Tamara Kenney, Center for Community, kenneyt@geneseo.edu

Aaron Heap, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, heap@geneseo.edu

David Norton, Associate Director, Facilities Planning & Construction, norton@geneseo.edu

Jacob Sherry, Residence Life, sherry@geneseo.edu