Campus Personal Safety Committee Members

The Campus Personal Safety Committee at SUNY Geneseo is comprised of students, faculty, and staff members.  If you have any questions or concerns about campus safety, feel free to contact any of the committee members listed below.

Sal Simonetti, Chief of University Police, Chair,

Patricia Gonzalez, EOP Counselor,

Sandra Yates, Nurse, Student Health and Counseling,

Kevin Hahn, Associate Director of Residence Life,

Tamara Kenney, Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct and Community Standards,

Aaron Heap, Assistant Professor of Mathematics,

Dave Norton, Acting Director, Facilities Planning and Construction,

Holly Kandel, Student and Resident Assistant of Onondaga Hall,

Lexi Athens, Student and Resident Assistant of Onondaga Hall,