The Executive Committee of the College Senate apportions the business of the College Senate to the appropriate Standing Committees, appoints ad hoc committees composed of both faculty and students as the need may arise, receives reports of the activities of the Standing Committees of the Faculty, advises the College Senate Chair on nominees to fill vacancies, and shall be consulted by the President of the College or other appropriate administrative officer on all administrative appointments above the level of Assistant Dean. [Constitution of the Faculty: Article VII]

2013-2014 roster

ChairJames McLeanPhysics
Vice-ChairJan LovettBiology
TreasurerGregg HartvigsenBiology
Past ChairDavid GrangerSchool of Education
PresidentCarol Long, InterimAdministration
ProvostDavid Gordon, InterimAdministration
UCC - ChairBill HarrisonEnglish
Policy - ChairMaria LimaEnglish
GAAC - ChairDoug MacKenzieComm Dis & Sci
SAC - ChairDan RepinskiPsychology
FAC - ChairJim AllenPsychology
University Faculty Senator Dennis ShowersSchool of Education
Vice President, Student AssociationKatie BeckerSA VP


Committee Wiki Space