The function of the Committee shall be to trasmit to the Executive Committee of the College Senate its recommendations relating to undergraduate courses, majors/minors, and core courses. [Constitution of the Faculty: Article X, Section 1]

2013-2014 roster

Teaching Faculty & ChairBill HarrisonEnglish
Administrative FacultyMegan KennerknechtFinancial Aid
Teaching FacultyMeg StoleeHistory
Teaching FacultyKate PitcherLibrary
Teaching FacultyKathryn FredericksLanguages and Lit.
Teaching FacultyAnnmarie UrsoSchool of Education
Teaching FacultyHomma FarianComputer Science
Teaching FacultyJun OkadaEnglish
Teaching FacultyRen VasilievGeography
Teaching FacultyKyle MatthewsLanguages and Lit.
Teaching FacultyJames KirkwoodMusic
Teaching FacultyGeorge MarcusPhysics
Undergraduate StudentStephanie Allen
Undergraduate StudentTeba Hasan
Undergraduate StudentNicola Mohan


Dean's Out Box for current curriculum proposals

Committee Wiki Space