Dr. Robert A. Bonfiglio

Vice President for 
Student and Campus Life

Doty Hall 314
585.245.5618  /  585.245.5628 fax

bonfig@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/student_life

VP for Student and Campus Life

Dr. Celia Easton

Dean of 
Residential Living

Sturges 211
585.245.5726 / 585.245.5628 fax

easton@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/residence_life

Dean of Residential Living

Dr. Erin 
Halligan-Avery

Administrative Director of 
Student Health and Counseling

Lauderdale Health Center
585.245.5736  /  585.245.5744 fax

halliganavery@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/health

Administrative Director of Student Health & Counseling

Tamara Kenney

Director of
Student Care Services and
Title IX Coordinator for Students

Sturges Hall 208
585.245.5023 / 585.245.5628 fax

kenneyt@geneseo.edu

Director of Student Care Services

Thomas Kilcullen

Chief of the University Police Department

Schrader Hall 19
585.245.5651  /  585.245.5653 fax

kilcullen@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/police

Interim Chief of UPD

Charles (Chip) Matthews

Director of Student Life

MacVittie College Union 305
585.245.5851  /  585.245.5400 fax

matthewc@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/union

Director of Student Life

Michael Mooney

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Merritt Athletic Center 213
585.245.5343  /  585.245.5347 fax

mooney@geneseo.edu
geneseoknights.com

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Director of the 
Center for Community and Dean of Students

MacVittie College Union 354
585.245.5706  /  585.245.5729 fax

sancilio@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/community

Dean of Students

Stacey Wiley

Director of Career Development

Erwin Hall 116
585.245.5721 / 585.245.5800 fax

wileys@geneseo.edu
www.geneseo.edu/careerdevelopment

Director of Career Development