Student and Campus Life Department Directors

Dr. Robert A. Bonfiglio

Vice President for Student and Campus Life

Office: Doty Hall 314

Phone: (585) 245.5618

Fax: (585) 245.5628

Email: bonfig@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/student_life

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Leonard Sancilio

Director of the Center for Community and 
Dean of Students

Office: MacVittie College Union 354

Phone: (585) 245.5706

Fax: (585) 245.5729

Email: sancilio@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/community

Ms. Melinda Dubois, M.S.W.

Administrative Director of 
Student Health and Counseling

Office: Lauderdale Health Center

Phone: (585) 245.5736

Fax: (585) 245.5744

Email: dubois@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/health

Dr. Celia Easton

Dean of Residential Living

Office: Sturges Hall 211

Phone: (585) 245.5726

Fax: (585) 245.5710

Email: easton@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/residence_life

Mr. Charles (Chip) Matthews

Chip Matthews

Director of Student Life

Office: MacVittie College Union 305

Phone: (585) 245.5851

Fax: (585) 245.5400

Email: matthewc@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/union

Mr. Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney

Director of Intercollegiate Atheltics and Recreation

Office: Merritt Athletics Center

Phone: (585) 245.5343

Fax: (585) 245.5347

Email: mooney@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://geneseoknights.com

Dr. Thomas Kilcullen

Thomas Kilcullen

Interim Chief of the
University Police Department

Office: Schrader Building 19

Phone: (585) 245.5651

Fax: (585) 245.5653

Email: kilcullen@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/police

Ms. Stacey Wiley

Stacey Wiley

Director of Career Development

Office: Erwin Hall 116

Phone: (585) 245.5721

Fax: (585) 245.5800

Email: wileys@geneseo.edu

Department Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/careerdevelopment