Theatre and Dance Faculty

Click on faculty names for their personal pages.

 

Steven Stubblefield

       Chair of Theatre and Dance
       Scenic Designer
       hord@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 171. 585-245-5845

Raymond Boucher

       Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
       boucher@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 210. 585-245-5842

Ray Boucher Thumb

Mark Broomfield

       Assistant Professor, Dance Studies
       Choreographer and Scholar
       broomfield@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 163. 585-245-5983

Jody DeLoria

       Adjunct Instructor, Dance Studies
       jodybdance@rochester.rr.com

Crystal Ferrell

       Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre
       Costume Designer
       ferrellc@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173B. 585-245-5832

Johnnie Ferrell

       Associate Professor, Theatre
       Technical Director
       Lighting and Sound Designer
       ferrell@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173A. 585-245-5844

Deborah Scodese-French

       Adjunct Instructor, Dance Studies
       scodese@geneseo.edu

french

Randy B. Kaplan

       Professor, Theatre and Dance
       kaplanr@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173D. 585-245-5806

Jonette Lancos

      Professor, Dance Studies
      Academic Coordinator,
      Dance Studies Programs
      Choreographer and Scholar
      lancos@geneseo.edu
      Brodie 164. 585-245-5843

Lancos Thumb

Jacqueline McCausland

       Adjunct Faculty, Dance Studies
       mccaus@geneseo.edu

McCausland

Richard Wesp

       Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
       wesp@geneseo.edu

Wesp