IMPORTANT REGISTRATION DATES:

Registration Event

Start Date/TIME

End Date/TIME

COMMENT

Registration remains closed until Advance Registration period
ADVANCE REGISTRATION PERIOD:
Graduate students

Monday, 4/6/2015
8:00am
Friday, 4/17/2015
5:00pm
Registration is closed on weekends

Seniors who have applied
for graduation
Monday, 3/30/2015
7:00am
Tuesday, 3/31/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Other Seniors
(112+ credits)
Tuesday, 3/31/2015
7:00am
Wednesday, 4/1/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Other Seniors                                            (90-111 credits)Tuesday, 3/31/2015     7:30amWednesday, 4/1/2015           11:59pmCheck your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Juniors                                                       (74-89 credits)Thursday, 4/2/2015
7:00am
Friday, 4/3/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Juniors                                                       (60-73 credits)Thursday, 4/2/2015
7:30am
Friday, 4/3/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed for the weekend
Sophomores                                                (45-59 credits)Monday, 4/6/2015
7:00am
Tuesday, 4/7/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Sophomores                                                (30-44 credits)Monday, 4/6/2015
7:30am
Tuesday, 4/7/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed on Wednesday, 4/8/2015, all day
First year students                                        (17-29 credits)Thursday, 4/9/2015  7:00amFriday, 4/10/2015          11:59pmCheck your KnightWeb account
for your start time
First year students                                         (0-16 credits)Thursday, 4/9/2015
7:30am
Friday, 4/10/2015
11:59pm
Check your KnightWeb account
for your start time
Registration closed for the weekend
Open Registration

Monday, 4/13/2015
8:00am
Friday, 4/17/2015
5:00pm
Open to all students

Registration for Fall semester closed, but remains open for Summer Session classes
Open RegistrationMonday, 5/18/2015
8:00am
Friday, 6/12/2015
5:00pm
Open to all students
Transfer Orientation Session A

Tuesday, 6/23/2015
by appt
Tuesday, 6/23/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students

Transfer Orientation Session B

Thursday, 6/25/2015
by appt
Thursday, 6/25/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students

First Year Orientation Session 1:Tuesday, 6/30/2015
by appt
Tuesday, 6/30/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students
First Year Orientation Session 2:Thursday, 7/2/2015
by appt
Thursday, 7/2/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students
First Year Orientation Session 3:Tuesday, 7/7/2015
by appt
Tuesday, 7/7/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students
First Year Orientation Session 4:Friday, 7/10/2015
by appt
Friday, 7/10/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students
First Year Orientation Session 5:Tuesday, 7/14/2015
by appt
Tuesday, 7/14/2015
by appt
Registration closed for continuing students
Open Registration

Wednesday, 8/5/2015
8:00am
stays open until Drop/Add period starts

Open to all students
Drop/Add periodMonday, 8/31/2015
8:00am
Friday, 9/4/2015
5:00pm
Open to all students
Registration remains closed until the next Advance Registration period