Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Ken Asher
Welles 221 x5513
asher@geneseo.edu
Irene Belyakov-Goodman
Erwin 217D x5546
belyakov@geneseso.edu
Melanie Blood
Welles 217C x5840
blood@geneseo.edu
Ken Cooper
Welles 219B x5267
cooper@geneseo.edu
Christopher Dahl
Emeritus
Rob Doggett
Welles 217B x5221
doggett@geneseo.edu
Graham Drake
Welles 217A x5266
drake@geneseo.edu
Celia Easton
Schrader 131 x5726
easton@geneseo.edu
Jess Fenn
Welles 217C x5223
fenn@geneseo.edu
Kristen Gentry
Welles 218A x5199
gentry@geneseo.edu
Ed Gillin
Welles 228B x5268
gillin@geneseo.edu
Tom Greenfield
Welles 219A x5199
tag@geneseo.edu
Rachel Hall
Welles 225B x5269
hall@geneseo.edu
Bill Harrison
Welles 232B x5299
harrison@geneseo.edu
Ron Herzman
Welles 220 x5265
herzman@geneseo.edu
Maria H. Lima
Welles 225A x5242
lima@geneseo.edu
Carol Long
Erwin 207 x5531
long@geneseo.edu
Beth McCoy
Welles 232A x5299
mccoy@geneseo.edu
Jun Okada
Welles 224C x5241
okada@geneseo.edu
Gillian Paku
Welles 218B x5273
paku@geneseo.edu
Alice Rutkowski
Welles 230 x5290
rutkowsk@geneseo.edu
Paul Schacht
Welles 226 x5141
schacht@geneseo.edu
Lytton Smith
Welles 226 B x5183
smithlj@geneseo.edu
Gene Stelzig (Emeritus)
Welles 222B x5469
stelzig@geneseo.edu
Julia Walker
Welles 222A x5251
walker@geneseo.edu
Caroline Woidat
Welles Hall 228A x5271
woidat@geneseo.edu