Contact College Advancement 

Development
Advancement Services
Annual Giving
Alumni & Parent Relations
College Communications


 HysellJon A. L. Hysell

 Interim Vice President for College Advancement

 Doty Hall 236

 Phone: (585) 245-5626

 Fax: (585) 245-5514

 Email: hysell@geneseo.edu

 

 

Development

 Suzanne BoorSuzanne Boor

Director of Donor Relations

Doty Hall 220

Phone: (585) 245-5510

Fax: (585) 245-5278

Email: boor@geneseo.edu

 

Diane Cannon

Diane Cannon

Assistant to the Vice President

Doty Hall 236

Phone: (585) 245-5524

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: cannon@geneseo.edu

 

Faber_2012Kim Faber '88

Assistant Vice President for College Advancement

Doty Hall 239

Phone: (585) 245-5077

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: faber@geneseo.edu

 

Irwin Robin Irwin

Senior Advancement Officer

Doty Hall 238

Phone: (585) 245-5570

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: irwinr@geneseo.edu

John LinfootJohn Linfoot

Director of Special Development

Doty Hall 233

Phone: (585) 245-5049

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: linfootj@geneseo.edu



 Jim Rogers

 Senior Advancement Officer

 Doty Hall 240

 Phone: (585) 245-5263

 Fax: (585) 245-5514

 Email: rogersj@geneseo.edu

Jill   Jill Sardina

  Secretary

 Doty Hall 244

 Phone: (585) 245-5518

 Fax: (585) 245-5514

 Email: sardina@geneseo.edu



<< return to top

 

Advancement Services

Lynn MyersLynn Myers

Director of Advancement Services

Doty Hall 223

Phone: (585) 245-5518

Fax: (585) 245-5278

Email: myers@geneseo.edu

 

Jason BiddleJason Biddle '96

Assistant Director of Advancement Systems

Doty Hall 221

Phone: (585) 245-5379

Fax: (585) 245-5278

Email: biddle@geneseo.edu

 

Susan RichardsonSusan Richardson

Research Coordinator

Doty Hall 222

Phone: (585) 245-5544

Fax: (585) 245-5278

Email: richards@geneseo.edu



<< return to top

 

Annual Giving

Gina ScaliseGina Scalise '05

Director, The Fund for Geneseo

Doty Hall 219

Phone: (585) 245-5492

Fax: (585) 245-5278

Email: scalise@geneseo.edu



David   David Arduin

 Phonathon, Young Alumni and Student Giving Coordinator 

 Doty Hall 218

 Phone: (585) 245-5027

 Fax: (585) 245-5278

 Email: arduin@geneseo.edu

 



<< return to top

Alumni & Parent Relations


Ronna Ronna Bosko

Director of Alumni Relations

Doty Hall 208

Phone: (585) 245-5506

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: bosko@geneseo.edu

 
Amanda Amanda Bishop

Assistant Director Of Alumni Relations, Regional Events

Doty Hall 207

Phone: (585)-245-5164

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: bishopa@geneseo.edu

Tracy Young Gagnier '93

Tracy Young Gagnier '93

Assistant Director Alumni Relations

Doty Hall 209

Phone: (585) 245-5154

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: gagniert@geneseo.edu


Michelle Walton Worden '92Michelle Walton Worden '92

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Doty Hall 206

Phone: (585) 245-5157

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: worden@geneseo.edu



ColeMichele Cole

Secretary

Doty Hall 244

Phone: (585) 245-5506

Fax: (585) 245-5514

Email: colem@geneseo.edu

<< return to top

 

College Communications

Kristy Barkan

Kristy Barkan

Digital Communications Manager

Doty Hall Rm 228

Phone: (585) 245-5535

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: barkan@geneseo.edu

Brian Bennett

Brian Bennett

Director of Design and Publications

Merritt Athletic Center

Phone: (585) 245-5516

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: bennettb@geneseo.edu

Kris Dreessen

Kris Dreessen

Manager of Editorial Services

Doty Hall Rm 225

Phone: (585) 245-5520

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: dreessen@geneseo.edu

David Irwin

David Irwin

Senior Communications Manager
Media Relations Director

Doty Hall Rm 224

Phone: (585) 245-5529

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: irwin@geneseo.edu

Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca Thompson

Secretary

Doty Hall

Phone: (585) 245-5516

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: thompson@geneseo.edu

Carole Volpe

Carole Volpe '91

Creative Director

Doty Hall Rm 227

Phone: (585) 245-5562

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: volpe@geneseo.edu

Keith Walters

Keith Walters '11

Campus Photographer

Doty Hall Rm 226

Phone: (585) 245-5870

Fax: (585) 245-5526

Email: walters@geneseo.edu

<< return to top