Breadcrumb

Geological Sciences Faculty and Staff


Contact Us

Department of Geological Sciences
Integrated Science Center, Second Floor
One College Circle
Geneseo, NY, 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5291
Email: gsci@geneseo.edu


Dr. Dori FarthingDr. Dori Farthing
Associate Professor and Chair
Earth Materials, Environmental Geology
ISC 235A
Phone: (585) 245-5298
Email: farthing@geneseo.edu

Dr. Jeffrey OverDr. D. Jeffery Over
Professor
Earth History, Stratigraphy
ISC 249
Phone: (585) 245-5294
Email: over@geneseo.edu

Dr. Amy SheldonDr. Amy L. Sheldon
Associate Professor
Hydrogeology, Environmental Geology
ISC 252
Phone: (585) 245-5988
Email: sheldon@geneseo.edu

Dr. Scott GiorgisDr. Scott Giorgis
Professor
Structural Geology, Tectonics
ISC 254
Phone: (585) 245-5293
Email: giorgis@geneseo.edu

Professor Nicholas WarnerDr. Nicholas Warner
Assistant Professor
Planetary Geology, Remote Sensing, Geomorphology
ISC 253
Phone: (585) 245-5643
Email: warner@geneseo.edu

Dr. Sarah GaudioDr. Sarah Gaudio
Instructional Support Specialist
ISC 251
Phone: (585) 245-5016
Email: gaudio@geneseo.edu

Dr. Jacalyn Wittmer MalinowskiDr. Jacalyn Wittmer Malinowski
Assistant Professor
Earth History, Paleontology
ISC 250
Phone: (585) 245-5305
Email: malinowski@geneseo.edu

Laurie Montgomery
Department Secretary
ISC 235
Phone: (585) 245-5291
Email: montgome@geneseo.edu


Faculty Emereti