Skip to main content

Wed. Jul 15, 2020

Leadership Concepts

Instructor:
Nick Palumbo - Assistant Dean of Students for Leadership and Service
Series: Business PD Event

3/30 seats filled

Tue. Jul 21, 2020

Leadership Concepts

Instructor:
Nick Palumbo - Assistant Dean of Students for Leadership and Service
Series: Business PD Event

8/30 seats filled

Wed. Aug 05, 2020

Invitation ONLY: Accounting Interview(s)

Instructor:
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Robert Boyd - Lecturer and Director School of Business Interns

156/200 seats filled

Tue. Aug 18, 2020

Job Search Strategies

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

0/30 seats filled

Tue. Sep 01, 2020

School of Business Orientation

Instructor:
Del Brown
Series: Business PD Event

148/300 seats filled

Wed. Sep 02, 2020

Accounting Recruiting: Essential Information and Resumes - Required

Instructor:
Robert Boyd - Lecturer and Director School of Business Interns
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

50/60 seats filled

Thu. Sep 03, 2020

Accounting Recruiting: Essential Information and Resumes - Required

Instructor:
Robert Boyd - Lecturer and Director School of Business Interns
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

31/60 seats filled

Wed. Sep 09, 2020

VIRTUAL Volunteer Fair

Instructor:
Garth Freeman

4/100 seats filled

Thu. Sep 10, 2020

Accounting Interviewing in COVID-19 - Required

Instructor:
Robert Boyd - Lecturer and Director School of Business Interns
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

62/60 seats filled

Fri. Sep 11, 2020

Accounting Interviewing in COVID-19 - Required

Instructor:
Robert Boyd - Lecturer and Director School of Business Interns
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

18/60 seats filled

Fri. Sep 11, 2020

Coffee with a Cop

Instructor:
University Police Department UPD Staff - University Police Department

12/40 seats filled

Thu. Sep 17, 2020

Why Get Involved? An Introduction to Civic and Community Engagement

Instructor:
Garth Freeman

6/25 seats filled

Thu. Sep 17, 2020

How to Eat a Plant-based Diet

Instructor:
Heather Carrera
Series: Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds

8/25 seats filled

Thu. Sep 17, 2020

Getting Started at Geneseo: What You Need to Know

Instructor:
Heather Wilhelm Routenberg

4/25 seats filled

Tue. Sep 22, 2020

Why Get Involved? An Introduction to Civic and Community Engagement

Instructor:
Garth Freeman

2/25 seats filled

Thu. Sep 24, 2020

Study Better: NOT Harder

Instructor:
Heather Wilhelm Routenberg

3/25 seats filled

Thu. Sep 24, 2020

Finding an Internship

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo

22/30 seats filled

Mon. Sep 28, 2020

Study Better: NOT Harder

Instructor:
Heather Wilhelm Routenberg

5/25 seats filled

Mon. Sep 28, 2020

Why Get Involved? An Introduction to Civic and Community Engagement

Instructor:
Garth Freeman

5/25 seats filled

Mon. Sep 28, 2020

Networking 101

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Tue. Sep 29, 2020

Green Dot - Bystander Intervention Training

Instructor:
Carrie Johnson

4/25 seats filled

Mon. Oct 05, 2020

Career Exploration

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Thu. Oct 15, 2020

Introduction to Resumes

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Wed. Oct 21, 2020

One Love - Behind the Post (Social Media & Healthy Relationships)

Instructor:
Carrie Johnson

1/25 seats filled

Wed. Oct 21, 2020

Virtual Graduate School Fair

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo

8/300 seats filled

Thu. Oct 22, 2020

Transitioning to the World of Work

Instructor:
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Mon. Oct 26, 2020

Finding an Internship

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo

11/30 seats filled

Wed. Oct 28, 2020

Career Exploration

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

38/40 seats filled

Mon. Nov 02, 2020

LinkedIn, Creating a Professional Profile

Instructor:
Jessie Stack Lombardo - Director, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

41/40 seats filled

Wed. Nov 04, 2020

Introduction to Resumes

Instructor:
Jessie Stack Lombardo - Director, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

30/40 seats filled

Fri. Nov 06, 2020

Career Exploration

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

18/40 seats filled

Wed. Nov 11, 2020

Introduction to Interviewing

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

41/40 seats filled

Thu. Nov 12, 2020

Advanced Interviewing

Instructor:
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

37/40 seats filled

Fri. Nov 13, 2020

Job Search Strategies

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

42/40 seats filled

Tue. Nov 17, 2020

Finding an Internship

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo

5/30 seats filled

Wed. Nov 18, 2020

Networking 101

Instructor:
Jessie Stack Lombardo - Director, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Thu. Nov 19, 2020

Transitioning to the World of Work

Instructor:
Mary Cannon - Business Career Advisor, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Fri. Nov 20, 2020

Introduction to Resumes

Instructor:
Rob DiCarlo
Series: Business PD Event

7/40 seats filled

Wed. Dec 02, 2020

Introduction to Interviewing

Instructor:
Jessie Stack Lombardo - Director, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

40/40 seats filled

Thu. Dec 03, 2020

Advanced Interviewing

Instructor:
Jessie Stack Lombardo - Director, Department of Career Development
Series: Business PD Event

5/40 seats filled